Slide #1 image

Annual Gathering

President, Krishnarao Bhise felicitating the Guest.

Slide 2 image


NSS Activity by College Students.

Slide 2 image


Cultural Activities performed by student


Narayanrao Waghmare Mahavidyalaya , Akhada Balapur

Department of Political Science (राज्यशास्त्र विभाग)
The department of Political Science was established as a basic subject of social science of Arts faculty in June 1994.

The faculty of the department Dr. Karhale V.L. is a Head of the department. As a research guide (J. J. T. University Rajasthan). And has research area of specialization is tribal leadership. Shri. Neverkar P.A. is working as CHB teacher.

The faculty of the department work hard with the students to motivate them for higher studies. The department guides the students for preparing computation examination and doing different political survey through political science association. These are the features of the department. Departments try to develop the personality of students.

The continuous evaluation of students is through unit test, assignments and seminars.

The faculty attends academic seminars, conferences, workshops, Orientation course, Refresher courses and short term course and presented the research work.

The department is alert about the student progression and always helps to them to choose right career.